Discussion in 'Debates & Discussions' started by Johan, Mar 16, 2021.
Why this question?
Maybe he's wondering if a celestial pixie can bond to a shoe tree or a Christmas tree
Aleron when else would you have ended book 7? If you were to have ended earlier than you did.
Why didn't Richter get anything for killing He-man's lightning deamon? Do summons not provide experience or notifications?
Pretty sure that they do, but not sure that Brain Drain would work on all types of Summons (Spell Summoned Golems as an example), but you should get at least the standard base Experience you would get for defeating a creature.
Are we going to see any death notifications specifically for Sighn? Why was Sighn not a mortal enemy?
Maybe better like: The Litch was saying lots of crazy stuff about how he would destroy Richter and everything he holds dear, after enslaving him. How then does one become a mortal (Immortal?) enemy and are we going to get prompts specifically about the Litch.
“You will never reach the wall alive.” Singh’s snakeskin voice was thick with fury and hate as the Companions turned back to regard him. “I will survive this, but you will not. Before you die, know that when I have regained my strength and rebuilt my Mausoleum, I will see the Hearth Tree burned down to cinders. As for your village, I will rip the life from the children and raise them again as undead. The last sight your people will have is of their cherished young feasting upon their own flesh.”
“You thought you would run to safety?” Singh’s eyes burned into Richter’s. “No,” he pronounced with the finality of the grave. “There is no safety.”
“You thought your new body would protect you or give you the power to destroy my mind?” The fires in Singh’s eyes burned brighter, and the next word was thick with hate and judgement, “No.”
“You thought your ability to be reborn would protect you?” The fires in the lich’s face burned brighter than ever before. “No!”
You are CURSED! The lich Singh has cursed you with the Curse of Eternal Servitude! If you die before this is removed, you shall not be resurrected. Your soul shall not pass on. You will serve the lich until he himself suffers the final death and, even then, you will be bound to this plane. You will wander as a mindless shade, hiding in the darkest corners of The Land, never to know peace or succor. You shall be damned!
“You thought you would save your people?” Singh screamed into Richter’s face. “No!"
lol, thrice denied but not witnessed
Well because I want him to talk about celestial pixies and trees. Asking directly will just get us a spoiler comment.
Will Yoshi ever bestow any of the war leader field advancements onto Richter? Or can a war leader like Yoshi give field advancements to another war leader operating under him like Richter? Or is Yoshi just a dick.
Why did Richter blame yoshi for not forming one a war party during his teffonim dungeon dive, when Richter could have formed one on his own.
When Richter blinded the Litch with the Banshee wail and the staff was just standing there, could richter have cut the Litch off from its staff by pulling the bag of holding over it till it was trapped in the bag.
You indicate in God's Eye that prompt order matters, is this true for The Land. Example: first prompt you have advanced from Initiate to Apprentice in War Leader. In second prompt you are limited in War Points. Should he be limited by previously Initiate or currently Apprentice rank numbers?
Well I got him to answer one AMA question. It was supper tough. I was on the interstate driving when I saw he was having a live video. I risked life and limb to copy and paste the first three questions on the list.
The sacrifice is appreciated, but you REQUIRE ADDITIONAL PYLONS
I laughed, haha.
And did you get any answer????
My guess is that you were skipped over for a shout out given to someone else.
Then he said something about it all being a spoiler.