LitRPG Forum

  1. Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum. Enjoy your stay.
    1. Help Files

      Help and How-To documents.
      Discussions:
      7
      Messages:
      121
      Latest: How-To: Get Assigned to LitRPG Author Group Paul Bellow, Oct 16, 2017 at 1:23 PM
      RSS
    2. Introductions

      You spawn into LitRPG Forum. Introduce yourself then sit back and watch veteran forum citizens drift your thread in all sorts of interesting directions!
      Discussions:
      80
      Messages:
      1,201
      Latest: Hey from down under! AmyH, Oct 18, 2017 at 5:31 PM
      RSS
    3. The Tavern

      You wander into this three-story, brick building, prepared to be unimpressed. Inside, you find music, a widescreen television, and threads full of people talking about LitRPG and all things geek. If you're here to lighten someone's gold load for them, head into the Thieves Guild in the back. "All roleplayers must head upstairs to the third floor for their games," a saucy waitress says. You grin and wonder where to go next.
      Discussions:
      154
      Messages:
      1,825
      Latest: [XP] Kidlike101 is racking up likes! Nice... Paul Bellow, Oct 18, 2017 at 11:48 PM
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss (all) LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more!
    1. New Releases & Recommendations

      Share new LitRPG releases here and get/share recommendations. Feel free to leave your reviews on each thread as well.
      Discussions:
      124
      Messages:
      667
      RSS
    2. All Things LitRPG Discussion

      Discussions about all things LitRPG ...
      Discussions:
      155
      Messages:
      2,496
      Latest: Let's talk about gameplay mechanics Paul Bellow, Oct 18, 2017 at 6:39 AM
      RSS
    3. Works in Progress

      Works in Progress by LitRPG Authors (and some readers too).
      Discussions:
      48
      Messages:
      1,076
      Latest: Blurb Critique Thread Alexis Keane, Oct 18, 2017 at 11:48 PM
      RSS
  3. The Geek Tower

    Place to discuss this, that, and the other...You know, miscellaneous stuff. Small smile.
    1. Gaming

      All about games, gaming, and gamers.
      Discussions:
      170
      Messages:
      602
      Latest: Facebook AI Loses at StarCraft Alexis Keane, Oct 18, 2017 at 11:59 AM
      RSS
    2. TV and Movies

      All about TV and movies
      Discussions:
      62
      Messages:
      330
      Latest: Which TV shows are you watching? Readsalot, Oct 18, 2017 at 5:31 AM
      RSS
    3. Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books

      Books that aren't LitRPG! You know, for readers!
      Discussions:
      42
      Messages:
      376
      Latest: Rules of fantasy Seagrim, Oct 17, 2017 at 12:53 AM
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Comics & Graphic Novels
      Discussions:
      22
      Messages:
      77
      Latest: /HUG: A Comic Seagrim, Sep 10, 2017
      RSS
    5. Anime, Manga, Light Novels

      Come discuss your favorite anime, manga, and light novels.
      Discussions:
      25
      Messages:
      306
      Latest: Overlord Felicity Weiss, Oct 17, 2017 at 6:23 PM
      RSS
  4. Other Realms

    Friends of LitRPG Forum.
    1. GameLit

      GameLit Discussion
      Discussions:
      2
      Messages:
      27
      Latest: GameLit vs. The World Dustin Tigner, Oct 18, 2017 at 10:06 PM
      RSS
    2. Tabletop Fiction

      It's mostly LitRPG with dice, but google "tabletop fiction" for a more detailed definition.
      Discussions:
      2
      Messages:
      32
      RSS
    3. Royal Road Legends

      Royal Road Legends... come discuss or point out your favorites.
      Discussions:
      4
      Messages:
      31
      Latest: Who has stories on Royal Road? Zakyrie, Sep 22, 2017
      RSS
    4. Special Offers from Conor Kostick

      Special offers from author Conor Kostick!
      Discussions:
      0
      Messages:
      0
      (Contains no messages)
      RSS
  5. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  6. LitRPG Authors Tower

    A private and spacious tower for LitRPG authors to hang-out, discuss craft, and mingle with like-minded citizens.
  7. Paul Bellow Guild Hall

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.