LitRPG Forum

  1. LitRPG Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum. This is a great place for new members to introduce themselves and become acquainted with our little corner of the internet. The Tavern is an open free-for-all where you'll find a little bit of this and that. We hope you enjoy your stay. Both LitRPG authors and readers are currently members.
    1. Help Files

      Help and How-To documents.
      Discussions:
      9
      Messages:
      273
      RSS
    2. Introductions

      You spawn into LitRPG Forum. Introduce yourself then sit back and watch veteran forum citizens drift your thread in all sorts of interesting directions!
      Discussions:
      210
      Messages:
      2,671
      Latest: GameMasterPhoenix Level-100-Fan, Nov 18, 2018 at 5:25 PM
      RSS
    3. The Tavern

      You wander into this three-story, brick building, prepared to be unimpressed. Inside, you find music, a widescreen television, and threads full of people talking about LitRPG and all things geek. If you're here to lighten someone's gold load for them, head into the Thieves Guild in the back. "All roleplayers must head upstairs to the third floor for their games," a saucy waitress says. You grin and wonder where to go next.
      Discussions:
      309
      Messages:
      3,344
      Latest: What is a Tavern without music? Jun, Nov 15, 2018 at 8:02 AM
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss (all) LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more! We have an open and inclusive definition of LitRPG, so you'll be sure to find something that tickles your fancy. Our list of new releases is mostly up to date and offers a place to discuss new LitRPG novels.
    1. 2018 LitRPG Books

      LitRPG Books! We have your LitRPG New Releases & Recommendations for 2018. Come discuss your favorite LitRPG novels with other like-minded individuals.
      Discussions:
      302
      Messages:
      1,512
      Latest: [11/11/18] Bard to the Bone Paul Bellow, Nov 14, 2018 at 3:50 PM
      RSS
    2. All Things LitRPG

      Discussions about all things LitRPG. Forum is laid back, welcoming, and eager to have you join us in discussing LitRPG books, novels, sagas, and more. Here you can discuss All Things LitRPG related. If you love RPG books, you're going to love our gamer community. Whether it's "What is LitRPG" or "What are the LitRPG Tropes", we can help answer your questions. You can also find LitRPG recommendations.
      Discussions:
      404
      Messages:
      6,082
      RSS
    3. Looking for LitRPG

      I'm Looking For...Don't remember the name of the series or looking for a suggestion?
      Discussions:
      19
      Messages:
      224
      Latest: Any good proto-LitRPGs? LWFlouisa, Nov 10, 2018
      RSS
    4. Works in Progress

      Works in Progress by LitRPG Authors (and some readers too).
      Discussions:
      104
      Messages:
      2,370
      RSS
  3. The Geek Tower

    Life beyond LitRPG Books? Does such a realm exist? Yes, we say! This section of LitRPG Forum is a place to discuss this, that, and the other. From anime to comics to gaming to fantasy and sci-fi books, we have all the typical geek/nerd angles covered.
    1. Gaming

      The LitRPG Forum gaming sections is all about games and gamers. Whether you're talking RPG, FPS, console, tabletop, or VR, we want to talk about it. Join our gamer community or enjoy our antics.
      Discussions:
      352
      Messages:
      1,427
      Latest: What games are you playing? Jun, Nov 19, 2018 at 12:41 AM
      RSS
    2. TV and Movies

      All about TV and movies
      Discussions:
      159
      Messages:
      1,063
      Latest: Which TV shows are you watching? Jun, Nov 19, 2018 at 12:38 AM
      RSS
    3. Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books

      Books that aren't LitRPG! You know, for readers! Our fantasy book forum is welcoming of all types of readers, including dark fantasy, sword and sorcery, high fantasy, D&D books, and more. As for science-fiction, we love pretty much everything. Join us.
      Discussions:
      68
      Messages:
      1,120
      Latest: What are you reading at the moment? Jun, Nov 18, 2018 at 10:31 AM
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Comics & Graphic Novels
      Discussions:
      34
      Messages:
      107
      RSS
    5. Anime, Manga, Light Novels

      Come discuss your favorite anime, manga, and light novels.
      Discussions:
      45
      Messages:
      489
      Latest: What is your guilty pleasure? Jun, Nov 15, 2018 at 3:36 AM
      RSS
  4. Other Realms

    Friends of LitRPG Forum.
    1. Great LitRPG

      Embassy for Great LitRPG website
      Discussions:
      2
      Messages:
      3
      Latest: GreatLitRPG Intro & FAQs DarthNerdus, May 22, 2018
      RSS
    2. Royal Road Legends

      Royal Road Legends... come discuss or point out your favorites.
      Discussions:
      17
      Messages:
      142
      RSS
    3. Special Offers from Conor Kostick

      Special offers from author Conor Kostick!
      Discussions:
      0
      Messages:
      0
      (Contains no messages)
      RSS
  5. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  6. LitRPG Authors Tower

    A private and spacious tower for LitRPG authors to hang-out, discuss craft, and mingle with like-minded citizens.
  7. Paul Bellow Guild Hall

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.