LitRPG Forum - Books, Geeks, & Gamification

  1. Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum
    1. Announcements

      Discussions:
      48
      Messages:
      264
      Latest: First Forum Spammer + Creeping Sickness Seagrim, May 24, 2017 at 4:47 PM
      RSS
    2. Help and How-To

      Discussions:
      6
      Messages:
      47
      Latest: Question about create forum scroll Paul Bellow, May 22, 2017 at 4:02 PM
      RSS
    3. Introductions

      Discussions:
      22
      Messages:
      115
      Latest: Bit late! Jason, May 24, 2017 at 5:41 PM
      RSS
    4. Ideas and Feedback

      Discussions:
      15
      Messages:
      163
      Latest: LitRPG Con 2018? Delilah, May 24, 2017 at 11:40 AM
      RSS
    5. Rules and Regulations

      Discussions:
      1
      Messages:
      1
      RSS
    6. The Tavern

      Discussions:
      8
      Messages:
      107
      Latest: What is a Tavern without music? Seagrim, May 24, 2017 at 5:53 PM
      RSS
    7. Thieves Guild

      Discussions:
      11
      Messages:
      131
      Latest: Love or Hate the Steal Feature here? mmaccarroll, May 24, 2017 at 1:24 AM
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more!
    1. New Releases & Recommendations

      Discussions:
      24
      Messages:
      59
      RSS
    2. All Things LitRPG Discussion

      Discussions:
      16
      Messages:
      163
      RSS
    3. LitRPG Audiobooks

      Discussions:
      5
      Messages:
      31
      Latest: Why do you Love LitRPG Audiobooks? Dawn Chapman, May 21, 2017 at 4:27 PM
      RSS
    4. Works in Progress

      Discussions:
      7
      Messages:
      87
      RSS
    5. LitRPG History

      Discussions:
      5
      Messages:
      16
      RSS
  3. All Things Geek

    Place to discuss this, that, and the other...
    1. Anime

      Discussions:
      8
      Messages:
      39
      Latest: Massive Sword Art Online Post - help share? Paul Bellow, May 24, 2017 at 12:47 AM
      RSS
    2. Other Books

      Discussions:
      3
      Messages:
      5
      Latest: Best D&D based novels? Paul Bellow, May 21, 2017 at 5:36 PM
      RSS
    3. Gaming

      Discussions:
      19
      Messages:
      67
      Latest: New Massive Post on Roguelikes Apollos, May 24, 2017 at 6:35 PM
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Discussions:
      6
      Messages:
      18
      Latest: AlterGame The First Player LitRPG Comic Paul Bellow, May 22, 2017 at 10:13 PM
      RSS
    5. TV and Movies

      Discussions:
      9
      Messages:
      55
      Latest: LitRPG-esque Movies? James G Patton, May 24, 2017 at 5:24 PM
      RSS
    6. Mirth and Memes

      Discussions:
      5
      Messages:
      13
      Latest: Hi, Robot. I love you, Robot! Jason, May 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM
      RSS
  4. LitRPG Authors

    A place for LitRPG authors to hang-out
  5. Hall of Heroes

    Not all shall make it here.
  6. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  7. Paul Bellow Author Guild

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.