LitRPG Forum | Books & More

  1. Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum. Enjoy your stay.
    1. Help Files

      Discussions:
      7
      Messages:
      70
      Latest: How-To: Get Assigned to LitRPG Author Group Latetide, Jun 23, 2017 at 9:40 AM
      RSS
    2. Introductions

      Discussions:
      42
      Messages:
      345
      Latest: I finally made it.... Crowbaits, Jun 28, 2017 at 4:04 AM
      RSS
    3. The Tavern

      Discussions:
      54
      Messages:
      600
      Latest: What is a Tavern without music? DJ Schinhofen, Jun 28, 2017 at 5:46 AM
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss (all) LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more!
    1. New Releases & Recommendations

      Discussions:
      64
      Messages:
      198
      RSS
    2. All Things LitRPG Discussion

      Discussions:
      47
      Messages:
      522
      RSS
    3. Works in Progress

      Discussions:
      14
      Messages:
      237
      Latest: [WIP] Human: Tower of Gates Book Two Paul Bellow, Jun 27, 2017 at 4:57 PM
      RSS
  3. The Geek Tower

    Place to discuss this, that, and the other...You know, miscellaneous stuff. Small smile.
    1. Gaming

      Discussions:
      70
      Messages:
      196
      RSS
    2. TV and Movies

      Discussions:
      15
      Messages:
      94
      Latest: LitRPG-esque Movies? Matthew James, Jun 20, 2017
      RSS
    3. Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books

      Discussions:
      15
      Messages:
      46
      Latest: Shoot-em-up! Jason, Jun 25, 2017 at 11:14 PM
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Discussions:
      15
      Messages:
      38
      Latest: Hostage by Guy Delisle Paul Bellow, Jun 26, 2017 at 2:08 AM
      RSS
    5. Anime, Manga, Light Novels

      Discussions:
      13
      Messages:
      68
      Latest: Log Horizon Seagrim, Jun 16, 2017
      RSS
  4. Hall of Heroes

    Not all shall make it here. Check the Epic Shop of Doom or Retro Computing for access!
    1. Special Offers from Conor Kostick

      Discussions:
      0
      Messages:
      0
      (Contains no messages)
      RSS
    2. SciFan™ Magazine

      Discussions:
      9
      Messages:
      31
      Latest: Any interest in a "LitRPG Magazine"? Paul Bellow, Jun 25, 2017 at 11:22 PM
      RSS
  5. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  6. LitRPG Authors Tower

    A private and spacious tower for LitRPG authors to hang-out, discuss craft, and mingle with like-minded citizens.
  7. Paul Bellow Author Guild

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.