LitRPG Forum

  1. Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum. Enjoy your stay.
    1. Help Files

      Help and How-To documents.
      Discussions:
      7
      Messages:
      155
      RSS
    2. Introductions

      You spawn into LitRPG Forum. Introduce yourself then sit back and watch veteran forum citizens drift your thread in all sorts of interesting directions!
      Discussions:
      103
      Messages:
      1,458
      Latest: And another one KTHanna, Feb 21, 2018 at 9:59 PM
      RSS
    3. The Tavern

      You wander into this three-story, brick building, prepared to be unimpressed. Inside, you find music, a widescreen television, and threads full of people talking about LitRPG and all things geek. If you're here to lighten someone's gold load for them, head into the Thieves Guild in the back. "All roleplayers must head upstairs to the third floor for their games," a saucy waitress says. You grin and wonder where to go next.
      Discussions:
      233
      Messages:
      2,617
      Latest: Test Your RPG Skills Conor Kostick, Feb 23, 2018 at 2:29 PM
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss (all) LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more!
    1. New LitRPG Releases & Recommendations 2018

      New LitRPG Book Releases & Recommendations 2018
      Discussions:
      189
      Messages:
      904
      RSS
    2. All Things LitRPG Discussion

      Discussions about all things LitRPG ...
      Discussions:
      221
      Messages:
      3,449
      Latest: Want Great New LitRPG Books? Paul Bellow, Feb 22, 2018 at 11:15 PM
      RSS
    3. Looking for LitRPG

      I'm Looking For...Don't remember the name of the series or looking for a suggestion?
      Discussions:
      8
      Messages:
      65
      Latest: Dungeon POV LitRPG List Paul Bellow, Feb 20, 2018 at 4:51 PM
      RSS
    4. Works in Progress

      Works in Progress by LitRPG Authors (and some readers too).
      Discussions:
      65
      Messages:
      1,492
      Latest: Hack: Tower of Gates Book 1 Felicity Weiss, Feb 23, 2018 at 1:15 AM
      RSS
  3. The Geek Tower

    Place to discuss this, that, and the other...You know, miscellaneous stuff. Small smile.
    1. Gaming

      All about games, gaming, and gamers.
      Discussions:
      240
      Messages:
      896
      Latest: Complete Noob Request... Hondo Jinx, Feb 23, 2018 at 11:06 AM
      RSS
    2. TV and Movies

      All about TV and movies
      Discussions:
      98
      Messages:
      578
      RSS
    3. Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books

      Books that aren't LitRPG! You know, for readers!
      Discussions:
      50
      Messages:
      726
      Latest: What are you reading at the moment? Kidlike101, Feb 23, 2018 at 12:24 PM
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Comics & Graphic Novels
      Discussions:
      25
      Messages:
      80
      RSS
    5. Anime, Manga, Light Novels

      Come discuss your favorite anime, manga, and light novels.
      Discussions:
      31
      Messages:
      400
      Latest: [QUEST] light novels with rpg elements Readsalot, Feb 18, 2018 at 10:15 PM
      RSS
  4. Other Realms

    Friends of LitRPG Forum.
    1. GameLit

      GameLit Discussion
      Discussions:
      9
      Messages:
      87
      RSS
    2. Book Brawl

      Talk about Book Brawl, including great stories you found on the site.
      Discussions:
      1
      Messages:
      4
      RSS
    3. Tabletop Fiction

      It's mostly LitRPG with dice, but google "tabletop fiction" for a more detailed definition.
      Discussions:
      2
      Messages:
      35
      RSS
    4. Royal Road Legends

      Royal Road Legends... come discuss or point out your favorites.
      Discussions:
      9
      Messages:
      82
      Latest: Ratings From Hell KTHanna, Feb 21, 2018 at 1:56 PM
      RSS
    5. Special Offers from Conor Kostick

      Special offers from author Conor Kostick!
      Discussions:
      0
      Messages:
      0
      (Contains no messages)
      RSS
  5. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  6. LitRPG Authors Tower

    A private and spacious tower for LitRPG authors to hang-out, discuss craft, and mingle with like-minded citizens.
  7. Paul Bellow Guild Hall

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.