LitRPG Forum

  1. Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum. Enjoy your stay.
    1. Help Files

      Help and How-To documents.
      Discussions:
      7
      Messages:
      143
      RSS
    2. Introductions

      You spawn into LitRPG Forum. Introduce yourself then sit back and watch veteran forum citizens drift your thread in all sorts of interesting directions!
      Discussions:
      92
      Messages:
      1,326
      Latest: Hello, another new guy Wyvern, Dec 9, 2017 at 9:08 PM
      RSS
    3. The Tavern

      You wander into this three-story, brick building, prepared to be unimpressed. Inside, you find music, a widescreen television, and threads full of people talking about LitRPG and all things geek. If you're here to lighten someone's gold load for them, head into the Thieves Guild in the back. "All roleplayers must head upstairs to the third floor for their games," a saucy waitress says. You grin and wonder where to go next.
      Discussions:
      193
      Messages:
      2,246
      Latest: [XP] James G Patton has made 350 posts! James G Patton, Dec 10, 2017 at 7:01 PM
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss (all) LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more!
    1. New Releases & Recommendations

      Share new LitRPG releases here and get/share recommendations. Feel free to leave your reviews on each thread as well.
      Discussions:
      147
      Messages:
      795
      RSS
    2. All Things LitRPG Discussion

      Discussions about all things LitRPG ...
      Discussions:
      188
      Messages:
      3,066
      Latest: Stopping the LitRPG Trademark... Odyssey, Dec 10, 2017 at 8:38 PM
      RSS
    3. Looking for LitRPG

      I'm Looking For...Don't remember the name of the series or looking for a suggestion?
      Discussions:
      3
      Messages:
      38
      RSS
    4. Works in Progress

      Works in Progress by LitRPG Authors (and some readers too).
      Discussions:
      55
      Messages:
      1,266
      Latest: Cheap editing services! Felicity Weiss, Dec 8, 2017 at 11:16 PM
      RSS
  3. The Geek Tower

    Place to discuss this, that, and the other...You know, miscellaneous stuff. Small smile.
    1. Gaming

      All about games, gaming, and gamers.
      Discussions:
      208
      Messages:
      774
      Latest: EA Goes Too Far Yuli Ban, Dec 10, 2017 at 3:13 PM
      RSS
    2. TV and Movies

      All about TV and movies
      Discussions:
      72
      Messages:
      407
      Latest: FAQ About Time Travel Seagrim, Dec 9, 2017 at 9:49 PM
      RSS
    3. Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books

      Books that aren't LitRPG! You know, for readers!
      Discussions:
      46
      Messages:
      576
      Latest: What are you reading at the moment? CheshirePhoenix, Dec 9, 2017 at 2:24 AM
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Comics & Graphic Novels
      Discussions:
      23
      Messages:
      78
      RSS
    5. Anime, Manga, Light Novels

      Come discuss your favorite anime, manga, and light novels.
      Discussions:
      29
      Messages:
      359
      Latest: AR Game Ingress to Become an Anime Gryphon, Dec 7, 2017 at 11:57 AM
      RSS
  4. Other Realms

    Friends of LitRPG Forum.
    1. GameLit

      GameLit Discussion
      Discussions:
      4
      Messages:
      49
      Latest: GameLit Was Already Hip Hop Tag? Paul Bellow, Dec 9, 2017 at 4:46 PM
      RSS
    2. Tabletop Fiction

      It's mostly LitRPG with dice, but google "tabletop fiction" for a more detailed definition.
      Discussions:
      2
      Messages:
      35
      Latest: Best Work of Tabletop Fiction? Jon Chambers, Dec 10, 2017 at 10:55 AM
      RSS
    3. Royal Road Legends

      Royal Road Legends... come discuss or point out your favorites.
      Discussions:
      7
      Messages:
      63
      Latest: Ratings From Hell CheshirePhoenix, Nov 24, 2017
      RSS
    4. Special Offers from Conor Kostick

      Special offers from author Conor Kostick!
      Discussions:
      0
      Messages:
      0
      (Contains no messages)
      RSS
  5. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  6. LitRPG Authors Tower

    A private and spacious tower for LitRPG authors to hang-out, discuss craft, and mingle with like-minded citizens.
  7. Paul Bellow Guild Hall

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.