LitRPG Forum

  1. Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum. Enjoy your stay.
    1. Help Files

      Help and How-To documents.
      Discussions:
      7
      Messages:
      80
      RSS
    2. Introductions

      You spawn into LitRPG Forum. Introduce yourself then sit back and watch veteran forum citizens drift your thread in all sorts of interesting directions!
      Discussions:
      66
      Messages:
      959
      RSS
    3. The Tavern

      You wander into this three-story, brick building, prepared to be unimpressed. Inside, you find music, a widescreen television, and threads full of people talking about LitRPG and all things geek. If you're here to lighten someone's gold load for them, head into the Thieves Guild in the back. "All roleplayers must head upstairs to the third floor for their games," a saucy waitress says. You grin and wonder where to go next.
      Discussions:
      100
      Messages:
      1,272
      Latest: I cast Black Tentacles...what do you do? Asakust, Aug 17, 2017 at 1:39 AM
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss (all) LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more!
    1. New Releases & Recommendations

      Share new LitRPG releases here and get/share recommendations. Feel free to leave your reviews on each thread as well.
      Discussions:
      94
      Messages:
      430
      RSS
    2. All Things LitRPG Discussion

      Discussions about all things LitRPG ...
      Discussions:
      101
      Messages:
      1,579
      Latest: Solaria Online, Sigil Online, Headshot! WildAzazel, Aug 16, 2017 at 8:20 PM
      RSS
    3. Works in Progress

      Works in Progress by LitRPG Authors (and some readers too).
      Discussions:
      32
      Messages:
      641
      Latest: Calamity at Clearwater (Tentative Title) Felicity Weiss, Aug 16, 2017 at 11:40 PM
      RSS
  3. The Geek Tower

    Place to discuss this, that, and the other...You know, miscellaneous stuff. Small smile.
    1. Gaming

      All about games, gaming, and gamers.
      Discussions:
      135
      Messages:
      423
      Latest: D&D Beyond Revamped Seagrim, Aug 17, 2017 at 1:26 AM
      RSS
    2. TV and Movies

      All about TV and movies
      Discussions:
      42
      Messages:
      163
      Latest: Marvel's The Defenders (Netflix) James T. Witherspoon, Aug 16, 2017 at 3:39 PM
      RSS
    3. Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books

      Books that aren't LitRPG! You know, for readers!
      Discussions:
      30
      Messages:
      161
      Latest: Let's talk Grimdark James T. Witherspoon, Aug 16, 2017 at 9:48 PM
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Comics & Graphic Novels
      Discussions:
      18
      Messages:
      67
      Latest: A Story of the Web and the comics out there Seagrim, Aug 14, 2017 at 10:17 PM
      RSS
    5. Anime, Manga, Light Novels

      Come discuss your favorite anime, manga, and light novels.
      Discussions:
      18
      Messages:
      125
      Latest: Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku wo! DJ Schinhofen, Aug 14, 2017 at 7:20 PM
      RSS
  4. Hall of Heroes

    Not all shall make it here. Check the Epic Shop of Doom or Retro Computing for access!
    1. Special Offers from Conor Kostick

      Special offers from author Conor Kostick!
      Discussions:
      0
      Messages:
      0
      (Contains no messages)
      RSS
    2. SciFan™ Magazine

      SciFan™ Magazine
      Discussions:
      10
      Messages:
      43
      RSS
  5. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  6. LitRPG Authors Tower

    A private and spacious tower for LitRPG authors to hang-out, discuss craft, and mingle with like-minded citizens.
  7. Paul Bellow Guild Hall

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.