LitRPG Forum

  1. LitRPG Video Games

    Home (or ghost town) for the new LitRPG-themed Action RPG.
    1. LitRPG Adventures

      LitRPG Adventures
      Discussions:
      11
      Messages:
      68
      RSS
    2. LitRPG Reads: Enter the Game

      Announcements for LitRPG Reads: Enter the Game
      Discussions:
      9
      Messages:
      34
      RSS
    3. Discussion

      Discussion (good and bad!) about LitRPG Reads: Enter the Game
      Discussions:
      14
      Messages:
      27
      Latest: Launching Alpha on Friday! Paul Bellow, Dec 18, 2019
      RSS
  2. LitRPG Courtyard

    Welcome to the courtyard at LitRPG Forum. This is a great place for new members to introduce themselves and become acquainted with our little corner of the internet. The Tavern is an open free-for-all where you'll find a little bit of this and that. We hope you enjoy your stay. Both LitRPG authors and readers are currently members.
    1. Help Files

      Help and How-To documents.
      Discussions:
      10
      Messages:
      355
      Latest: How-To: Get Assigned to LitRPG Author Group EMCL, Oct 27, 2020 at 10:01 PM
      RSS
    2. Introductions

      You spawn into LitRPG Forum. Introduce yourself then sit back and watch veteran forum citizens drift your thread in all sorts of interesting directions!
      Discussions:
      275
      Messages:
      2,988
      Latest: Hardest Thing ever Joseph Roberson, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:45 AM
      RSS
    3. The Tavern

      You wander into this three-story, brick building, prepared to be unimpressed. Inside, you find music, a widescreen television, and threads full of people talking about LitRPG and all things geek. If you're here to lighten someone's gold load for them, head into the Thieves Guild in the back. "All roleplayers must head upstairs to the third floor for their games," a saucy waitress says. You grin and wonder where to go next.
      Discussions:
      343
      Messages:
      3,814
      RSS
  3. LitRPG Books

    Come discuss (all) LitRPG books, including reviews, recommendations, and more! We have an open and inclusive definition of LitRPG, so you'll be sure to find something that tickles your fancy. Our list of new releases is mostly up to date and offers a place to discuss new LitRPG novels.
    1. All Things LitRPG

      Discussions about all things LitRPG. Forum is laid back, welcoming, and eager to have you join us in discussing LitRPG books, novels, sagas, and more. Here you can discuss All Things LitRPG related. If you love RPG books, you're going to love our gamer community. Whether it's "What is LitRPG" or "What are the LitRPG Tropes", we can help answer your questions. You can also find LitRPG recommendations.
      Discussions:
      503
      Messages:
      6,625
      Latest: Wizards: Character Backstory Examples TravisBach, Oct 28, 2020 at 10:46 AM
      RSS
    2. Looking for LitRPG

      I'm Looking For...Don't remember the name of the series or looking for a suggestion?
      Discussions:
      28
      Messages:
      305
      Latest: Can't remember Jaydrac, Oct 25, 2020 at 8:51 PM
      RSS
    3. Works in Progress

      Works in Progress by LitRPG Authors (and some readers too).
      Discussions:
      136
      Messages:
      3,072
      Latest: Open Call for Beta Readers Mr. Towers, Sep 28, 2020
      RSS
  4. The Geek Tower

    Life beyond LitRPG Books? Does such a realm exist? Yes, we say! This section of LitRPG Forum is a place to discuss this, that, and the other. From anime to comics to gaming to fantasy and sci-fi books, we have all the typical geek/nerd angles covered.
    1. Gaming

      The LitRPG Forum gaming sections is all about games and gamers. Whether you're talking RPG, FPS, console, tabletop, or VR, we want to talk about it. Join our gamer community or enjoy our antics.
      Discussions:
      378
      Messages:
      1,574
      RSS
    2. TV and Movies

      All about TV and movies
      Discussions:
      163
      Messages:
      1,156
      RSS
    3. Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books

      Books that aren't LitRPG! You know, for readers! Our fantasy book forum is welcoming of all types of readers, including dark fantasy, sword and sorcery, high fantasy, D&D books, and more. As for science-fiction, we love pretty much everything. Join us.
      Discussions:
      79
      Messages:
      1,193
      RSS
    4. Comics & Graphic Novels

      Comics & Graphic Novels
      Discussions:
      34
      Messages:
      108
      RSS
    5. Anime, Manga, Light Novels

      Come discuss your favorite anime, manga, and light novels.
      Discussions:
      50
      Messages:
      505
      Latest: What is your guilty pleasure? naruto_g, Jun 30, 2020
      RSS
  5. Other LitRPG Realms

    Explore other LitRPG Lands!
    1. Great LitRPG

      Embassy for Great LitRPG website
      Discussions:
      2
      Messages:
      3
      Latest: GreatLitRPG Intro & FAQs DarthNerdus, May 22, 2018
      RSS
    2. Kaos Seeds Exiles (Official)

      Unofficial forum for fans of The Land by Aleron Kong. Home of the "Exiles." (TM)
      Discussions:
      187
      Messages:
      7,697
      Latest: All things Dungeon Dragon, Oct 29, 2020 at 12:34 PM
      RSS
    3. The Good/Bad Guys Series

      The Good/Bad Guys Series
      Discussions:
      1
      Messages:
      1
      RSS
    4. Royal Road Legends

      Royal Road Legends... come discuss or point out your favorites.
      Discussions:
      18
      Messages:
      192
      RSS
    5. Special Offers from Conor Kostick

      Special offers from author Conor Kostick!
      Discussions:
      0
      Messages:
      0
      (Contains no messages)
      RSS
  6. Aspiring Writer Guild

    Guild (forum) for aspiring writers. Citizens in the LitRPG Author group will automatically have access. Others need a Used Typewriter.
  7. LitRPG Authors Tower

    A private and spacious tower for LitRPG authors to hang-out, discuss craft, and mingle with like-minded citizens.
  8. Paul Bellow Guild Hall

    For fans of Paul Bellow, LitRPG author and publisher of LitRPG Forum. Buy the Sword of Sands to get inside.